[!!!][TASK] Remove last usages of $GLOBALS[T3_VAR] 97/61197/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 05:57:19 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit0e7261edc446e5cb81143a4d83945c80df2825d0
treec60bb829e8e93b9c969af0469dde7f608e580595
parent0cf8053e8499247d1d9b63c671b63ab0787b2e54
[!!!][TASK] Remove last usages of $GLOBALS[T3_VAR]

The global state array "T3_VAR" for keeping some legacy
functionality has been removed.

It is not in used by TYPO3 Core anymore, the last occurrence
for "injecting" some data into Indexed Search indexing
has been removed, as SingletonInterface, hooks and the possibility
to provide ones' own indexer for custom download extensions
should be used instead.

Resolves: #88660
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5a587271983c6bb4ae6709c0140e818c4c1eb572
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61197
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jörg Bösche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-88660-GLOBALST3_VARRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Indexer.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Tests/Unit/IndexerTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayDimensionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ArrayGlobalMatcher.php