[TASK] Optimize layout of cshmanual popup windows 92/38292/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:44:11 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:29:28 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit0e4a635b85db1c6042f53c057c4979625b4ef08d
tree89c764957f59ddc417eaf032ba4db1b4b99a4b03
parent6a18cf2d1ddde7c31a92340b2759c50d5b7289bb
[TASK] Optimize layout of cshmanual popup windows

Resolves: #66086
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic388d1ee0d48447ea3cb9af4c5cee0cd4f209805
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38292
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/cshmanual/Classes/Controller/HelpModuleController.php