[BUGFIX] Karma Bootstrap does not use proper base path 40/50840/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:43:03 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commit0df8e24a9f014d353178729f38f09d162f93ef63
tree3677c83566f9db60a5ae3c276bdfa1ea3cf0d0b7
parent7f919f5f047ba9622ce791558a5b9be9b0990cde
[BUGFIX] Karma Bootstrap does not use proper base path

Resolves: #78859
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4b6ca84c119430d87d5d603ad07ccb8ea76f2f91
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50840
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Configuration/JSUnit/Bootstrap.js