[TASK] Update to jQuery 3.1.1 42/48542/10
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit0df6b767b968874b008ecc71404541fb21d72edd
tree2a3c483dab649bb16a72e704c4f3271198c5a996
parent29a6cd0a5d09ad68a69de8e3c7c28865e1386eab
[TASK] Update to jQuery 3.1.1

Update jQuery to 3.1.1.

Solves deprecations in our JavaScript code.

Resolves: #77249
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icd58267b3aaec03916c769dda8c57b58df281941
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48542
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ImageManipulation.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.inline.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-2.2.3.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-2.2.3.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-3.1.1.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-3.1.1.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Install.js