[TASK] Drop index length from "uid_foreign_tablefield" 35/39235/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 11:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 19:40:19 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commit0dcdbdec7f4f4b5bd013c87bfb29bc39b52e40a4
treeef45e63b2ba3cc2791bd9d7a7decdef14b2ce599
parentc79e3d5e9ff8f6dd38ce2b1c49d890bc3c754e06
[TASK] Drop index length from "uid_foreign_tablefield"

The index lengths for the fields "tablenames" and
"fieldname" are set to 255. The field lengths itself
are also set to 255. If an index length equals the
field length, the Sup_part of the index remains NULL,
the index length shows no effect then.

Resolves: #66773
Releases: master
Change-Id: I50b4c027797323efb833e5527de015ed0c37ad41
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39235
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql