[TASK] Performance optimizations for the form manager module 54/58054/12
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 23:10:07 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit0db83714a8620eae9e33f0835a1944feb77c8698
treef12f314ee94ff16759909dcee6e8dd140d3ab2b9
parent8f0731152830241e8777a294ada9c7382799427b
[TASK] Performance optimizations for the form manager module

Speeds up the form manager module and the form plugin especially if
there are many forms within the TYPO3 instance.

Resolves: #86000
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Ic483029e0d1b1955d58e04496f97862c00b6d6a4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58054
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Controller/FormManagerController.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/FormFileExtensionUpdate.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Persistence/FormPersistenceManager.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Service/DatabaseService.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Controller/FormManagerControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Persistence/FormPersistenceManagerTest.php