[TASK] Re-implement update TER extension list task
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 14:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit0d6d053cb445745d325b3a4400a917c811c14bf0
tree0b8ede6aa79fb4b3851de713d91cfa3ed26be426
parent998119f1148c836ffe644ce604252a7f1c571ae2
[TASK] Re-implement update TER extension list task

The scheduler task to update the TER extension list on a regular basis
was removed with the implementation of the new extension manager.
The patch adds an updated version of it and takes care that
existing registered tasks of this type still work.

Change-Id: Ic770ed78f23413b589352c25998eaee7863ec64f
Resolves: #39915
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16168
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Task/UpdateExtensionListTask.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Task/UpdateExtensionListTaskTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_localconf.php