[TASK] Remove unused code in ReferenceIndex 23/49323/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 15:44:42 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 17:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit0d40756d997a5b54841a463016a75264cf8775fe
tree30df00cc55454facdca6dd7523a2e34f806bc696
parenta049354423b323dd6c641fcd527132a783386465
[TASK] Remove unused code in ReferenceIndex

An unused elseif() constraint is removed from ReferenceIndex
which cannot be called technically.

Resolves: #77361
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie63f2b8566a98eff5322b8e95f42b4c7ca83896a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49323
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Sebastian Bumann <bumann.sebastian@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ReferenceIndex.php