[TASK] Make ArrayUtilitsTest.php notice free 35/56235/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:29:00 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:51:18 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit0d35aa843500a6637e3c6af307e6a6e3c7f642a7
tree0a79532c81d79492002de19cd6c63e1645e1da70
parent7321564b4b39d6d17014cf3425c1e681c7484ab7
[TASK] Make ArrayUtilitsTest.php notice free

Resolves: #84355
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7200e476376bc6f76297e2305049fbf4e5310ac0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56235
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ArrayUtilityTest.php