[TASK] Detect APC and APCu correctly 62/19462/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 16:35:19 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 16:52:40 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit0d34f7f09598c80b5613a5e4b9538559a23b2ab8
tree8c0cb76059092d1955df78b04c49fd64ab30e7e3
parente831738dbb44a2f25f6c41d5c6e8045fd98ef2d6
[TASK] Detect APC and APCu correctly

APCu is just the user-data part of APC,
providing the same API.

If installed it currently identifies itself
as both "apcu" and "apc" (for compatibility).
Thus if "apcu" shows up, we actually have an APC
without opcache-support.

Resolves: #46821
Releases: 4.5, 4.7, 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: Ie046fa21102c5c7eb6b5b8a9cf54b20252c30cd9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19462
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Backend/ApcBackend.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Cache/Backend/ApcBackendTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php