[BUGFIX] Hide version selector if workspaces are used
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 11:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
commit0d0e8931defc04ebc2ac66a7105075e44daaf8bd
tree43b1be3aa2b21c7c7de42893edb700a71343c7cb
parent836cb8b111c01412dd3ea1e43fc18d3a4ff9977d
[BUGFIX] Hide version selector if workspaces are used

All versioning information and actions should be
hidden if workspaces are used.

One remaining selector is in the page module when
a page has been versioned in a workspace.

Hide this selector when workspaces extension is installed.

Fixes: #43264
Related: #27969, #25962
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0

Change-Id: If96f1fe99f2a7a5b5b48f1f8a1aca8f053a6622a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16706
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php