[TASK] Fix invalid class reference in deprecation message
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:19:59 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:23:26 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit0cebd2d4f0e674370629b4fcb663ac88ca00e908
tree9ee3066f32a6771fe946782152ede9e65a6b0e0d
parentb83105de788d45aa64c7b85879c30abba7b757ef
[TASK] Fix invalid class reference in deprecation message

References to tx_lang_parser_* should be replaced by t3lib_l10n_parser_*

Change-Id: I529227db91a126ccea25b58211c381c3c5d429f7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4565
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php