[TASK] Set a flash msg if no subpages available
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 21:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 17:11:01 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
commit0ce6db8b5979ec847d2093b417e20e224d628651
treebaca3bd8557e3b3b6ddbc2cd8efd03b912bc9627
parentdcab4ead6e3baa01f46997e515cc943a675f9766
[TASK] Set a flash msg if no subpages available

Set a flash message in wizard_sortpages if no
subpages are available, instead of rendering an
empty table header

Change-Id: Ic4c01a64436230f261cb37f7e98f885a8db4c8fa
Resolves: #41216
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14884
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/Classes/View/SortPagesWizardModuleFunction.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/locallang.xlf