[DOC][BUGFIX] reST syntax 75/44575/2
authorMartin Bless <martin@mbless.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:31:32 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit0cb3ea598ecf9db5e7414450a3f04ff73f9a9251
tree2adfefae1ffacbb96ccf89038857e4c61a99e7b3
parent3116bc7b280452ec738d0e1f12f3ccd5ee23c577
[DOC][BUGFIX] reST syntax

Change-Id: Ie11fd0e33bca8f21885d21af1f8d8512da264de5
Releases: master
Resolves: #71295
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44575
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-20875-MakeHardcodedIndexedSearchParametersConfigurableViaTS.rst