[BUGFIX] Correct SQL query for BE user filemounts 96/47796/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 20:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit0ca254b55dd181bd26b42c70a919023c36231b6b
tree0041c4ed95c73d646716da0038df5b2f6372d45c
parent6ccd5a0b0d62a9334a7a909fb58c69558e5a7a5c
[BUGFIX] Correct SQL query for BE user filemounts

Due to a wrong SQL statement, it is not possible
to evaluate any filemounts anymore for be users / groups.

The patch sets a correct SQL statement.

Resolves: #75792
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f293a4ffc914e95608509e45257a00c938f291a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47796
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php