[BUGFIX] Openid link is always shown 68/34368/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:14:30 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:28:41 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commit0ca2378ae298c0051e89bac9a58425eb6ed4ce4b
treea7e0acb38c576c5b7d2279b005ce7f63331edd2d
parent24550f39904d7aaa0b48919c6fcd995d3e84b6c7
[BUGFIX] Openid link is always shown

Show openid field and link only if EXT:openid is installed.
Additional an error in Login.js is fixed.

Resolves: #63072
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2055ae1b73387992af73f66d315ab52be9a633db
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34368
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/login.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Login.js