[TASK] NEWS.txt entry about enabled new extbase property mapper 23/18923/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:25:17 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit0c95f5f50aba46cfea364c9f9dc0280b1932e7b4
treec70675c958e982195a1f3480409901f6864b8d76
parent91c160dd3eeafe9d02c27b46e668469e6b45cb88
[TASK] NEWS.txt entry about enabled new extbase property mapper

Change-Id: I13442a04ae0e0dc2c4907b72b9b5381177870b4e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18923
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
NEWS.txt