[CLEANUP] Remove option "edit_wideDocument" 69/28769/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit0c86ef1ab578fbd8f833cd73838a4cbd4e08d1f3
treedc9389ab8e4355cac60adcd0ded63b235401658c
parent1896dac404d28ce197cf43b579b8bfb8f047996e
[CLEANUP] Remove option "edit_wideDocument"

The historical option "wide document" can
be safely removed, as the wide screen options
from 10 years ago are default by now.

Resolves: #57295
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0e5c81046733f4ddd10cc7d084f0ef7b952c3cb0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28769
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Tested-by: Simon Schaufelberger
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/setup/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js