[BUGFIX] Wrong HTML in locallang_csh_pages.xlf 20/30220/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 19 May 2014 18:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit0c692c99dc9c161f60be004b77339b75e419725e
tree7f0921f2ea44d93808e8f2018d91e7888ca01f03
parentbb15d44c77f440ccd0f92e341f16534f40dff01f
[BUGFIX] Wrong HTML in locallang_csh_pages.xlf

lang/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xlf contains invalid
HTML structure a <p> tag should actually be a <b> tag.

Resolves: #58936
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 4.5
Change-Id: Id37d424296628202d8d434e0cf9cafd8529da2c3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30220
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/lang/4.5/locallang_csh_pages.xlf