[TASK] Correct DBAL ux_* class mapping in migrations file
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:03:16 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 17:05:46 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commit0c6104fa05405b1dedcc61d9f41b10e8b9b7cdba
tree404ebebdbe0d459eb922cf14abca40d235a69404
parentae7f2b98ab9f95128f0569b0616ff13d9f98a90a
[TASK] Correct DBAL ux_* class mapping in migrations file

Change-Id: If49d1772cd5fb93e17a7b8336510006a10ff0071
Resolves: #40237
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14119
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap201208221700.php