[TASK] Make Content Element "Special Menus" field bigger 32/39532/5
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 13:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0800)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 20 May 2015 12:46:06 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit0c4d7e20cb2a36a5ec39e796b4a1254b93a44019
tree648f08da0af9c93e4c3f7775d006d70f38896da4
parenta8e0455c51b565bd0c7ed6d93d3af8b12a3b9c7a
[TASK] Make Content Element "Special Menus" field bigger

Increase the maxitems value to 50 to allow more values for bigger sites.

Releases: master
Resolves: #59523
Change-Id: Ie25974844bf7ce9f0b7995169964748872eb3f1a
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39532
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/tt_content.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_tables.sql