[BUGFIX] htaccess does not allow pages that end with "rc" 03/59803/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 16:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:48:33 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commit0c419994e9e919b3c5c018fd54fc15c60be1cabc
treea0d31fce1d064010cadae6c569b341907794caa4
parentf9ea59ca7275b4dbfa8b118fc3e5e44c65b90547
[BUGFIX] htaccess does not allow pages that end with "rc"

Page names that end with 'rc' return 403 if using apache
with the default core delivered .htaccess. The directive
should match '.rc$' instead of only 'rc$'.

Resolves: #87783
Releases: master, 9.5, 8.7
Change-Id: I59fd6b2a0d87556209713a0beedae0c6624d866f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59803
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/FolderStructureTemplateFiles/root-htaccess