[TASK] Move code from the system extension cli to core/Classes
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:07:28 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:21:35 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commit0c37c62b6f233e375315b6a4e173b6f8eb11b24f
tree99b40e9ee189e3f05d9a90940d5884cfdfb9bd67
parent80237c537664a7ed605499dfa9dcd93678a008d6
[TASK] Move code from the system extension cli to core/Classes

Change-Id: Iafb916bc8a5cc74fe284d18a5430350f344e11c2
Resolves: #40949
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14746
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_cli.php
t3lib/core_autoload.php
typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
typo3/sysext/cli/Classes/CliBootstrap.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/cli/Classes/Controller/CommandLineController.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Controller/CommandLineController.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/CliBootstrap.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap201208221700.php
typo3/sysext/integrity/Classes/AdminCommand.php
typo3/sysext/integrity/Classes/CleanerCommand.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/cli/scheduler_cli_dispatch.php