Revert "[BUGFIX] Repair f:image VH for Backend" 75/26975/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 14:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit0c3084b1ecd6671087c7720a91bfd15d951e663c
treeecc5476cfc9a7fefa599d787efa9c0ff5994b3fd
parentf5e6ed3dfc937f1e1a4c11656218a9df0ce5082d
Revert "[BUGFIX] Repair f:image VH for Backend"

This change is reverted in favor of a cleaner approach:
https://review.typo3.org/23652

This reverts commit 2e46303631076308fb3d2434d128c3e339f27b9a

Change-Id: I0a297b9ae85e0b02ad3753d752abe4f31f260c12
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26975
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php