[BUGFIX] Alignment issue in "View Item" window
authorTomas Norre Mikkelsen <tomasnorre@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:32:29 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <typo3@helmut-hummel.de>
Sat, 17 Sep 2011 18:13:21 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commit0c2fd6491961188e133d0a9a3b47dda454ab3b04
tree7b79975185e046da710f9c8ce1f7d11987de393e
parent8ce0aefdd5ee575ff8bb9990534a3b1a674c70fb
[BUGFIX] Alignment issue in "View Item" window

The file name and dimension information need some space for better
separation in the "View Item" window.

Change-Id: I0d737d85b7444747c7292362a43f48528a0d4806
Resolves: #27602
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4987
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/show_item.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_infopopup.css