[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit0c2caac600f4b4f813f4c935ddfa88d4044f9a31
tree6ab861d5e0cc722f57d339a0a95a741a36fe1ac3
parentc4e549f146f5532c12d9b53ed2375f316654d34b
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in typo3/

Clean up phpDoc comments for the following classes:

* typo3/class.webpagetree.php
* typo3/cleaner_check.sh
* typo3/cleaner_fix.sh
* typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
* typo3/db_new.php
* typo3/dummy.php
* typo3/file_edit.php
* typo3/file_newfolder.php
* typo3/file_rename.php
* typo3/file_upload.php

Clean up provides:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: Ia91597115348f3ce72c1b2ac991344f9eaf3f445
Resolves: #37968
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11999
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/class.webpagetree.php
typo3/cleaner_check.sh
typo3/cleaner_fix.sh
typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
typo3/db_new.php
typo3/dummy.php
typo3/file_edit.php
typo3/file_newfolder.php
typo3/file_rename.php
typo3/file_upload.php