[+BUGFIX] ActionMenuItemViewHelper: XHTML compliance in "selected" attribute value
authorClaus Due <claus@wildsie.dk>
Mon, 16 May 2011 21:43:03 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerClaus Due, Wildside A/S <claus@wildside.dk>
Tue, 17 May 2011 08:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit0c1f466726728e34dc93f4da49dfe19c898dfa53
tree55b45f7804dcee5768f7dc9fbb130e45125b315c
parent741a2f5d4e0550efc6102764ad33f58b65216521
[+BUGFIX] ActionMenuItemViewHelper: XHTML compliance in "selected" attribute value

This changes the value from TRUE to 'selected' for XHTML compliance.
Thanks to Andreas Kiessling for reporting.

Change-Id: I54651b737d658731d254c9692f714ac8df4a0079
Fixes: #8744
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/Menus/ActionMenuItemViewHelper.php