[TASK] Load modulemenu as RequireJs module 82/50482/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 23:16:10 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 08:48:57 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit0c16f8111a2aa75965f7a86779a61258ef135f8a
treecc1c57da4481fb3d02fa859cc6cbcd01a795f511
parent3bce1c47f80b7fc9dcd8247767272afcd3942a18
[TASK] Load modulemenu as RequireJs module

Rename the modulemenu JavaScript file to ModuleMenu.js
Load the module with RequireJS in the BackendController.

Resolves: #78538
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2da6a6fd2c3ecdb8cb0fa7267a079c8f6eba1a3d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50482
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ModuleMenu.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/extjs/components/pagetree/javascript/app.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/modulemenu.js [deleted file]