[TASK] Makes beuser/SpriteIconForRecordViewHelper compilable 31/39231/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:23:36 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:32:21 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit0c095a716ee0b813ce709a888e397a315fc8ceb3
tree3fd260a3c53b7241fed9aaf1b3c1d3bc891b8aa4
parent36f264a99595dd9b688113212522a45bdc4db1ea
[TASK] Makes beuser/SpriteIconForRecordViewHelper compilable

Resolves: #66771
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie3e753257939922a38e70f1ce9acdf0cbaf8cdb2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39231
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/ViewHelpers/SpriteIconForRecordViewHelper.php