[BUGFIX] Correctly store values of select fields 13/36813/8
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:58:29 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:36:30 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit0bf4a3955ca071c9d8f615de42bfb75db8c1a5b4
tree1719774575aef79ab5f4c1b06652abd38cd0b8d6
parent6f2d2f7df1405af668ce3662b27843757c26bfbd
[BUGFIX] Correctly store values of select fields

Due to a wrong position of the hidden helper field, the values of select
boxes aren't submitted. This patch removes the hidden field as it is
unused anyway.

Furthermore a double encoding of the option value is prevented.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64878
Change-Id: I3b24dd7c8fca41c01748efdeded3356ba9740a42
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36813
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js