[TASK] Documentation for FluidStyledContent and CSSStyledContent changes 40/51640/11
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 13:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commit0bd54bb931724ee8aa9586c7589f1983263b63fb
tree35b51695d07bf00675517d92429846caf2246f75
parent4eb99cd607db8176e0ad8a841a0aca6178105361
[TASK] Documentation for FluidStyledContent and CSSStyledContent changes

Resolves: #79719
Related: #79622
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id4c7cd1c659df35fb1484d40d079f3d6b1074e20
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51640
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.6/Breaking-79622-CSSStyledContentAndTypoScript.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.6/Breaking-79622-CSSStyledContentBulletContentElementAdjustments.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.6/Breaking-79622-SectionFrameForCSSStyledContentReplacedWithFrameClass.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.6/Breaking-79622-TypoScriptStandardHeaderHasBeenRemovedFromFluidStyledContent.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.6/Feature-79622-IntroducingFrameClassForFluidStyledContent.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.6/Feature-79622-IntroducingTableClassForFluidStyledContent.rst [new file with mode: 0644]