[TASK] Make ConditionMatcherTest notice free 01/56301/3
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:14:03 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit0bd4c985f89c1f8f286c8edaea294510724e0de8
treea8947e9710d5d14d9a7d6f1dbcf280a621c529af
parentcef50e5f60f0de09f3cd53947dbf3ca442f04ed0
[TASK] Make ConditionMatcherTest notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84431
Change-Id: Ie4634e50be95f762d66ac778edad10b7bfa1f21b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56301
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/ConditionMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Configuration/TypoScript/ConditionMatching/ConditionMatcherTest.php