[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in NewRecordController 29/56229/11
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:38:39 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:51:34 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit0bc60be7556015ac936a15f40d6af29eebf807d5
treeb5e0a3f11ad66f4fc23499b301b7e91c2f49250a
parented43671d33ee6296a864da77508b9317129724bd
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in NewRecordController

* deprecate public properties
* deprecate public (non-routed) methods

Change-Id: Ie3aa92be5e8a58f2ae51808cb0b8c3bf3aa0d235
Resolves: #84341
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56229
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/NewRecordController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/NewRecordPageTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84341-ProtectedMethodsAndPropertiesInNewRecordController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php