[TASK] Remove deprecated code
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 19:34:48 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 09:50:13 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit0ba17b794a250a7ec030257fa12556c74f5c0840
tree4d93f49d495d30a0bc520a89930c4e39728ed01c
parent76a35b0f6117c23d831b204e39be0d31566347f6
[TASK] Remove deprecated code

Remove the deprecated StandardDocumentTemplate

Change-Id: I2f2d08da9134b65b27058d0b072d642c6ac34a34
Resolves: #46954
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20087
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Controller/ModuleController.php