[BUGFIX] FAL: Removed html tags from hover in fileadmin 76/36376/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:13:03 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit0b8fb903a7cc870849ec3f9fb5b29a0839230a42
treee8b6950e9cad6079ae5301ba92242499cc169fd8
parentedd577456d0db6bd8816b27fd7231a13376627a6
[BUGFIX] FAL: Removed html tags from hover in fileadmin

The hover text of folders in the fileadmin with a bold name
contained the html tags <strong></strong>.

The html tags are now removed from the title attribute.

Resolves: #64612
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3ac6d3865cfc0592fbbc6a4e0e48d1735ad58382
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36376
Reviewed-by: Ruud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ruud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Tested-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/FolderTreeView.php