[TASK] AC tests: Restructure styleguide field tests 43/51743/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 17:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:40:21 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit0b8e652dfbbb73c1c70f6dd7531444620b2cc769
tree81c65e57909f8b1d188132bb88aa46c6271f2d37
parent07953caf1a2a8a8a07042d9ec31d0bae634f304a
[TASK] AC tests: Restructure styleguide field tests

Simplify styleguide "elements basic" acceptance tests to
be easier understandable, split them into two Cest files.

Change-Id: I37ba7a043134e7b2d2291d517c6d0e6aa4c239ae
Resolves: #79893
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51743
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
components/testing_framework/Classes/Core/Acceptance/Support/Helper/FormHandlerElementTestDataObject.php [deleted file]
components/testing_framework/Classes/Core/Acceptance/Support/Helper/Formhandler.php [deleted file]
components/testing_framework/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/AbstractElementsBasicCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/ElementsBasicCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/ElementsBasicInputCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/ElementsBasicInputDateCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/Inline1nCest.php