[BUGFIX] Acceptance tests fails due to viewport changes 17/50217/8
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 15 Oct 2016 13:39:23 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit0b756513d97ced8d32fa0183e9f71154960aec62
treea4f84fc5613f830792c246214e56108d8237447e
parentf7a30114209df2dac1e81203bd7b06017fcd1a09
[BUGFIX] Acceptance tests fails due to viewport changes

Fix a couple of acceptance test selectors to adapt to
viewport changes.

Change-Id: I72050096c5c01134af2416f6610b416a2b9771b7
Resolves: #78287
Related: #52877
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50217
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
17 files changed:
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/BackendUser/ListUserCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Extensionmanager/InstalledExtensionsCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/CategoryTreeCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Formhandler/ElementsBasicCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/General/ModuleMenuCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Login/BackendLoginCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/AddPageInPageModuleCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/PageModuleCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Scheduler/TasksCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/BookmarkCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/FlushCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/HelpCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/LogoCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/SearchCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/UsernameOnAvatarCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Support/Helper/Topbar.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceCoreEnvironment.php