[TASK] Disable file upload in form wizard
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit0b699744d84d5f0bfb0859d671b784e45867bbeb
treeafc1a86920a8fb5703c7fd78a5cdad120dc895ef
parentb69ba2951cb478b378c9f60df0182acfd5edbf9d
[TASK] Disable file upload in form wizard

Due to a wrong implementation the file upload feature in the
form wizard will be disabled for the time being.

Change-Id: Ie434fade3047e8ce24fd94e5c1d4c1347024fac2
Resolves: #31274
Related: #31085
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6320
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/PageTS/modWizards.ts