[CLEANUP] EXT:recordlist 24/52624/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:29:57 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 2 May 2017 18:25:44 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit0b5ff968b8c6adc65b5376388dcaafb6a385d739
tree533d810de21f039140118a7a725355a3c167e217
parent726a6fc7f740c5c6c454a78cd25ce66c15418229
[CLEANUP] EXT:recordlist

- Remove duplicated code
- Remove 2nd argument to call of LanguageService::sL
- Smaller nitpicks

Releases: master
Resolves: #81028
Change-Id: I3fc7ad0e1f9d687f96a780123dc82ec02397c458
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52624
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Henrik Elsner <helsner@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/LinkHandler/FileLinkHandler.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/LinkHandler/PageLinkHandler.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/AbstractDatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php