[BUGFIX] Visibility of method tx_sysaction_task::fixUsername()
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 14:13:37 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:25:37 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
commit0b470f4238d1db262a11ec8a6455409d8c28d49d
tree82ae4a88538e9293a4c16216935a77ad37f64bba
parente1780c75b8d5447b9dfc02b73e54da74b2ec9be0
[BUGFIX] Visibility of method tx_sysaction_task::fixUsername()

The method fixUsername() is defined as private, but should be
protected instead.

Change-Id: I2a7369bf78e77e68595121e3083ad813e721e00f
Resolves: #25219
Releases: 4.6, 4.5, 4.4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1105
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/sys_action/task/class.tx_sysaction_task.php