[BUGFIX] Fix Online BE-Users->Terminate be user sessions termination 99/34799/7
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 01:36:15 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit0b321ff6622c4751fd1f676bc7dc7f7e28269fdc
tree35f53b4227fe314212c579b18995dab26a9d0b58
parent61ed1a90fa395b31901980603f3816a1b305fffe
[BUGFIX] Fix Online BE-Users->Terminate be user sessions termination

Wrong view helper notation lead to it not being rendered.
Additionally flash message enqueue is used with a string instead
of a flash message object, which lead to a PHP fatal error.

* Fix the vh notation
* Use addFlashMessage() to add the flash message
* Make the message translatable

Resolves: #63439
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iddbc39ba0fd55d2ee0ac8610e9c8b8b96b614633
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34799
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserController.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/Partials/BackendUser/OnlineListRow.html