[TASK] Fix broken references in LegacyClassesForIde 50/25750/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 23:46:09 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit0af75913246ecc9645343abaf60a74aa30f4b98a
treec3efbf88ecea25691362247aeed0f1eb0c4dbeaf
parent575f0ba441a74fa46df790aacf089d95ed76f7b5
[TASK] Fix broken references in LegacyClassesForIde

The LegacyClassesForIde.php contains some class definition
which extend non-existing or wrong classes.

Also fix some issues in ClassAliasMaps of ext:frontend

Resolves: #54059
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id0918cfc3b187ea1110ad5e745a2b904ea50502c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25750
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php