[TASK] Travis: PHP 7 & botty 15/42415/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 16:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit0af56d73dac5b071c1a994d6a2159853033e3aab
tree8f11d5e919ff6d34b75642c4d5d88ba77787cddc
parent0f5ef0cda587abfbd5b28b8ae907e1c1cbe51900
[TASK] Travis: PHP 7 & botty

* Enable a notification for botty
* Enable functionals & linting for php 7
* Do not load memcache & redis on php 7

Change-Id: I006dca89658d7ef8b2d908a6ea7e2f784f1fdcf4
Resolves: #68863
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42415
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml