[TASK] Drop support and tests for FreeType 1 53/36153/6
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 08:43:40 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:01:45 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit0aeb2937eb3c4baae71155d020561980179de442
tree951105f2817e27415cc91235cc86417eb8e3ef4f
parent91164e43891089c6e62af5206cb5fd1224268733
[TASK] Drop support and tests for FreeType 1

We've been using FreeType 2 for quite some time.
FreeType 1 is history meanwhile.

Change-Id: I45add19b77c9168bc00def15295ed85f4a7353e9
Resolves: #48542
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36153
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
INSTALL.md
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/TrueTypeFont.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/TestSetup/TrueTypeFontDpi.html [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/TestSetup.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/Welcome.html