Revert "[TASK] Remove reference to stddb/tables.sql"
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit0ae883c53bead4d95def0173630016cbc01e0c55
tree02cf57580ee3104803e067a0762348b714783e3b
parentbeacaa9dc2e7e4f79e09820d562bd51df7d07265
Revert "[TASK] Remove reference to stddb/tables.sql"

This reverts commit 3a24fa95a2d92ab299bcf6815a2a64c9756dd110

Change-Id: Ib906bab8ed332e27504ac73f3c17e8ff44b2454a
Related: #45187
Related: #45107
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18250
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/dbal/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php