[TASK] Remove last references to _cli_lowlevel 14/51814/3
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:49:21 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit0acba3051f2d0001cb1ee9eb6168e01287a803db
tree0aa8dbdd75ee6e8a236247ef0d3e307f58092a02
parent66f30cdba87b79d5405091fe5ba2a49a1ea8c66b
[TASK] Remove last references to _cli_lowlevel

Some references to the _cli_lowlevel were still present
and have been removed.

Resolves: #79986
Releases: master

Change-Id: I79473cc422a21761b3474facb4f981501ed7f545
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51814
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christer V <cvi@systime.dk>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anders Kostending <aha@systime.dk>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/README.rst
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Resources/Private/Templates/Backend/ReferenceIndex.html