[FEATURE] Enable all workspaces tab in workspace module 45/22445/5
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 12:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 15:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit0ac4ab5618f36113a20b80793f8f4d600eda4045
treed58ae6e129649edd62f8c21039a31d7e4e10ad59
parentaca9a4d26f9300eb3f39a26bffad7c9d79147697
[FEATURE] Enable all workspaces tab in workspace module

The "all workspaces" tab currently is only available for admin
users. However, there's no need to disallow regular editors to
use this feature as well - access will be granted to workspaces
that have been defined for each particular user or group.

Besides that, actions from the "all workspaces" view need to be
handled in a special way since there is no correct
BE_USER->workspace value assigned in that case, but working with
versioned records requires to have a correct scope defined.

Change-Id: I89bfee3ad0b2ce1a5f3c12a1bd91342472b12d3d
Resolves: #50223
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22445
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
12 files changed:
typo3/alt_doc.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/AbstractController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/ReviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ActionHandler.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/GridDataService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/StagesService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Store/mainstore.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/configuration.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/toolbar.js