[FEATURE] Check for incompatible MySQL modes in install tool 87/41787/6
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18:18:56 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 09:11:53 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit0a9249f5a7a24b5c0baa77989d832ea53404ce90
tree3e8a68869b8827d53137e31936845a8dd95dfaa3
parent8e667e459cc6a23d043b00c77fd3892cc5d6ea37
[FEATURE] Check for incompatible MySQL modes in install tool

Detect MySQL modes that are incompatible with TYPO3 CMS and report them
in the Install Tool. The warning will appear after the initial database
setup has been done and the install tool is fully operational.

The system environment status report has also been extended to include
the checks for the MySQL modes.

Resolves: #68407
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibbd2d5f86cad5de46153edfa7c118e2423c16579
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41787
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Sascha Wilking <sascha.wilking@hmmh.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/EnvironmentStatus.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/SystemEnvironment.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/EnvironmentStatusReport.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/DatabaseCheck.php [new file with mode: 0644]