[TASK] Make belog ViewHelpers compilable 02/40002/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 13:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit0a89783e06fdece357caafe89497e4c3863cdaaf
treeeb531328da1e0edd9c179256ee848bb7f1f82007
parentfa87c2d63dea6f7db87c9e87868ebde3dca00758
[TASK] Make belog ViewHelpers compilable

Resolves: #66749
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2a6e96eed3b754fe3887bfe33fe81ee5af0d7ee8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40002
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/UsernameViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/WorkspaceTitleViewHelper.php