[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::substituteMarkerArray() 66/42766/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 20:37:30 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 07:01:07 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit0a632c54f7617e7d6dd9254577a8606d391d3627
tree841c2eb4a755c057f581a5b67ad31b82e0246382
parent5b3de2f37060b26dd889ebd8b34b5bd516f490cd
[TASK] Add unit tests for HtmlParser::substituteMarkerArray()

Resolves: #69197
Releases: master
Change-Id: I551ce23be294b152117943f5b6e89ed360a8db50
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42766
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Html/HtmlParserTest.php